Florian, scion Voldaren {1}{B}{R}

Créature légendaire : vampire et noble

Initiative

Au début de votre deuxième phase principale, regardez les X cartes du dessus de votre bibliothèque, X étant la quantité totale de points de vie que vos adversaires ont perdus ce tour-ci. Exilez une de ces cartes et mettez le reste au-dessous de votre bibliothèque dans un ordre aléatoire. Vous pouvez jouer la carte exilée ce tour-ci.

3/3

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Florian, scion Voldaren:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2021-09-24)
  • You get a postcombat main phase even if no creatures attacked during a turn. Florian's last ability will trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life but Florian leaves the battlefield before your postcombat main phase begins, its last ability doesn't trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • Florian's ability checks only how much life opponents lost during the turn, not by how much their life totals decreased compared to the start of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life before Florian's ability resolves, you'll look at the top two cards of your library. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life and subsequently loses the game before your postcombat main phase, Florian's last ability counts that loss of life. (2021-09-24)
  • If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Florian's last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. (2021-09-24)
  • You must pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards you play with Florian's last ability. (2021-09-24)