ヴォルダーレンの末裔、フロリアン {1}{B}{R}

伝説のクリーチャー — 吸血鬼・貴族

先制攻撃

あなたの戦闘後メイン・フェイズの開始時に、あなたのライブラリーの一番上にあるカードX枚を見る。Xはこのターンにすべての対戦相手が失ったライフの合計に等しい。それらのカードのうち1枚を追放し、残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に無作為の順番で置く。このターン、あなたはその追放されているカードをプレイしてもよい。

3/3

Illustrated by Justine Cruz

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for ヴォルダーレンの末裔、フロリアン:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Damage dealt to a player causes that player to lose that much life. (2021-09-24)
  • You get a postcombat main phase even if no creatures attacked during a turn. Florian's last ability will trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life but Florian leaves the battlefield before your postcombat main phase begins, its last ability doesn't trigger. (2021-09-24)
  • Florian's ability checks only how much life opponents lost during the turn, not by how much their life totals decreased compared to the start of the turn. For example, if an opponent lost 2 life and then gained 8 life before Florian's ability resolves, you'll look at the top two cards of your library. (2021-09-24)
  • If an opponent loses life and subsequently loses the game before your postcombat main phase, Florian's last ability counts that loss of life. (2021-09-24)
  • If you somehow have more than two main phases in a turn, each main phase after your first one is a postcombat main phase, and Florian's last ability triggers at the beginning of each of them. (2021-09-24)
  • You must pay all costs and follow all timing rules for cards you play with Florian's last ability. (2021-09-24)