Отразившееся Возвращение {B}

Волшебство

Верните целевую карту существа и все другие карты с тем же именем, что у той карты, из вашего кладбища в вашу руку.

Всего одно честолюбивое деяние выпускает на волю легион ужасов.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Отразившееся Возвращение:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is illegal as Echoing Return tries to resolve (most likely because it is no longer in your graveyard), it will be removed from the stack and do nothing, even if there are cards with the same name in your graveyard. (2021-06-18)