메아리치는 귀환 {B}

집중마법

당신의 무덤에 있는 생물 카드를 목표로 정한다. 그 카드 및 그 카드와 이름이 같은 다른 모든 카드를 당신의 무덤에서 당신의 손으로 되돌린다.

단 하나의 야망이 수많은 공포를 불러일으킨다.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 메아리치는 귀환:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is illegal as Echoing Return tries to resolve (most likely because it is no longer in your graveyard), it will be removed from the stack and do nothing, even if there are cards with the same name in your graveyard. (2021-06-18)