Retorno Ecoante {B}

Feitiço

Devolva o card de criatura alvo e todos os outros cards com o mesmo nome daquele card do seu cemitério para sua mão.

Uma única ambição liberta uma legião de horrores.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Retorno Ecoante:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If the target is illegal as Echoing Return tries to resolve (most likely because it is no longer in your graveyard), it will be removed from the stack and do nothing, even if there are cards with the same name in your graveyard. (2021-06-18)