Echoing Return {B}

Sorcery

Return target creature card and all other cards with the same name as that card from your graveyard to your hand.

A single ambition unleashes a legion of horrors.

Illustrated by Matt Stewart

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Echoing Return:
  • If the target is illegal as Echoing Return tries to resolve (most likely because it is no longer in your graveyard), it will be removed from the stack and do nothing, even if there are cards with the same name in your graveyard. (2021-06-18)