가시 돋친 다트 {1}{W}

마법물체 — 장비

가시 돋친 다트가 전장에 들어올 때, 비행을 가진 1/1 무색 날틀 마법물체 생물 토큰 한 개를 만든 후, 가시 돋친 다트를 그 생물에 부착한다.

장착된 생물은 +1/+0을 받는다.

장착 {2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 가시 돋친 다트:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creating the Thopter token and attaching Barbed Spike to it happen as part of the resolution of the same ability. There is no time for an opponent to react after the token is created but before the Equipment is attached. (2021-06-18)
  • The token will still be created even if Barbed Spike is not able to be attached to it (perhaps because it was destroyed in response to the ability). (2021-06-18)