Gezackter Stachel {1}{W}

Artefakt — Ausrüstung

Wenn der Gezackte Stachel ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge einen 1/1 farblosen Thopter-Artefaktkreaturenspielstein mit Flugfähigkeit und lege den Gezackten Stachel dann an ihn an.

Die ausgerüstete Kreatur erhält +1/+0.

Ausrüsten {2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gezackter Stachel:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creating the Thopter token and attaching Barbed Spike to it happen as part of the resolution of the same ability. There is no time for an opponent to react after the token is created but before the Equipment is attached. (2021-06-18)
  • The token will still be created even if Barbed Spike is not able to be attached to it (perhaps because it was destroyed in response to the ability). (2021-06-18)