逆刺の針 {1}{W}

アーティファクト — 装備品

逆刺の針が戦場に出たとき、飛行を持つ無色の1/1の飛行機械・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成し、その後逆刺の針をそれにつける。

装備しているクリーチャーは+1/+0の修整を受ける。

装備{2}

Illustrated by James Paick

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 逆刺の針:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Creating the Thopter token and attaching Barbed Spike to it happen as part of the resolution of the same ability. There is no time for an opponent to react after the token is created but before the Equipment is attached. (2021-06-18)
  • The token will still be created even if Barbed Spike is not able to be attached to it (perhaps because it was destroyed in response to the ability). (2021-06-18)