躁龍琵露 {2}{R}{R}{W}{W}{B}{B}

傳奇生物 ~長老/龍

飛行,繫命

在你的維持開始時,除非你支付{R}{W}{B},否則犧牲躁龍琵露。

當琵露死去時,它對每個非傳奇的生物各造成7點傷害。

多股互斥相抗的能量在她體內流竄。

7/7

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 躁龍琵露:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Piru had lifelink when it was on the battlefield, you will gain life equal to the damage it deals as its last triggered ability resolves. (2021-06-18)