Пиру Летучая {2}{R}{R}{W}{W}{B}{B}

Легендарное Существо — Старейшина Дракон

Полет, Цепь жизни

В начале вашего шага поддержки пожертвуйте Пиру Летучую, если вы не заплатите {R}{W}{B}.

Когда Пира умирает, она наносит 7 повреждений каждому нелегендарному существу.

В ней бурлят потоки противоположной энергии.

7/7

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Пиру Летучая:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Piru had lifelink when it was on the battlefield, you will gain life equal to the damage it deals as its last triggered ability resolves. (2021-06-18)