Piru die Launische {2}{R}{R}{W}{W}{B}{B}

Legendäre Kreatur — Ältester, Drache

Fliegend, Lebensverknüpfung

Zu Beginn deines Versorgungssegments opferst du Piru die Launische, es sei denn, du bezahlst {R}{W}{B}.

Wenn Piru stirbt, fügt sie jeder nichtlegendären Kreatur 7 Schadenspunkte zu.

Abgründe sich duellierender Energien verlaufen in ihr.

7/7

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Piru die Launische:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Piru had lifelink when it was on the battlefield, you will gain life equal to the damage it deals as its last triggered ability resolves. (2021-06-18)