移り気のピルー {2}{R}{R}{W}{W}{B}{B}

伝説のクリーチャー — エルダー・ドラゴン

飛行、絆魂

あなたのアップキープの開始時に、あなたが{R}{W}{B}を支払わないかぎり、移り気のピルーを生け贄に捧げる。

移り気のピルーが死亡したとき、これは伝説でない各クリーチャーにそれぞれ7点のダメージを与える。

体内で常に葛藤するエネルギーの亀裂によって突き動かされている。

7/7

Illustrated by Greg Staples

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 移り気のピルー:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Piru had lifelink when it was on the battlefield, you will gain life equal to the damage it deals as its last triggered ability resolves. (2021-06-18)