克撒傳

結界地 ~克撒的/傳紀

(於此傳紀進戰場時及於你抽牌步驟後,加一個學問指示物。到III後犧牲之。)

I — 克撒傳獲得「{T}:加{C}。」

II — 克撒傳獲得「{2}{T}:派出一個0/0無色組構體衍生神器生物,且具有「你每操控一個神器,此生物便得+1/+1。」

III — 從你的牌庫中搜尋一張魔法力費用為{0}{1}的神器牌,將之放進戰場,然後洗牌。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克撒傳:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urza’s Saga is a land, so it can only be played as a land. It cannot be cast as a spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Urza’s Saga gains an ability from its first and second chapters. It keeps those abilities for as long as it’s on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • While resolving the chapter III ability, you can find only a card with actual mana cost {0} or {1}, not mana value 0 or 1. For example, you couldn’t find a card with mana cost {U} or one with mana cost {X}. (2021-06-18)
  • Even though Urza’s Saga is a land, it is also still a Saga, and it will be sacrificed after its last chapter ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • If Urza’s Saga loses all of its chapter abilities but is still a Saga, perhaps due to a card like Blood Moon, it will immediately be sacrificed. (2021-06-18)
  • Although Urza’s Saga has the Urza’s land type, it doesn’t interact with Urza’s Tower, Urza’s Mine, or Urza’s Power Plant. (2021-06-18)