克撒传

结界地 ~克撒的/传纪

(于此传纪进战场时及于你抓牌步骤后,加一个学问指示物。到III后牺牲之。)

I — 克撒传获得「{T}:加{C}。」

II — 克撒传获得「{2}{T}:派出一个0/0无色组构体衍生神器生物,且具有『你每操控一个神器,此生物便得+1/+1。』」

III — 从你的牌库中搜寻一张法术力费用为{0}{1}的神器牌,将之放进战场,然后洗牌。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 克撒传:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urza’s Saga is a land, so it can only be played as a land. It cannot be cast as a spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Urza’s Saga gains an ability from its first and second chapters. It keeps those abilities for as long as it’s on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • While resolving the chapter III ability, you can find only a card with actual mana cost {0} or {1}, not mana value 0 or 1. For example, you couldn’t find a card with mana cost {U} or one with mana cost {X}. (2021-06-18)
  • Even though Urza’s Saga is a land, it is also still a Saga, and it will be sacrificed after its last chapter ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • If Urza’s Saga loses all of its chapter abilities but is still a Saga, perhaps due to a card like Blood Moon, it will immediately be sacrificed. (2021-06-18)
  • Although Urza’s Saga has the Urza’s land type, it doesn’t interact with Urza’s Tower, Urza’s Mine, or Urza’s Power Plant. (2021-06-18)