Saga de Urza

Terreno Encantamento — Saga de Urza

(Conforme esta Saga entra e após sua etapa de compra, adicione um marcador de conhecimento. Sacrifique-a após III.)

I — Saga de Urza ganha “{T}: Adicione {C}”.

II — Saga de Urza ganha “{2}, {T}: Crie uma ficha de criatura artefato Constructo incolor 0/0 com ‘Esta criatura recebe +1/+1 para cada artefato que você controla’”.

III — Procure em seu grimório um card de artefato com custo de mana {0} ou {1}, coloque-o no campo de batalha e depois embaralhe.

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Saga de Urza:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urza’s Saga is a land, so it can only be played as a land. It cannot be cast as a spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Urza’s Saga gains an ability from its first and second chapters. It keeps those abilities for as long as it’s on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • While resolving the chapter III ability, you can find only a card with actual mana cost {0} or {1}, not mana value 0 or 1. For example, you couldn’t find a card with mana cost {U} or one with mana cost {X}. (2021-06-18)
  • Even though Urza’s Saga is a land, it is also still a Saga, and it will be sacrificed after its last chapter ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • If Urza’s Saga loses all of its chapter abilities but is still a Saga, perhaps due to a card like Blood Moon, it will immediately be sacrificed. (2021-06-18)
  • Although Urza’s Saga has the Urza’s land type, it doesn’t interact with Urza’s Tower, Urza’s Mine, or Urza’s Power Plant. (2021-06-18)