ウルザの物語

土地・エンチャント — ウルザの・英雄譚

(この英雄譚が出た際とあなたのドロー・ステップの後に、伝承カウンターを1個加える。IIIの後に、生け贄に捧げる。)

I ― ウルザズ・サーガは「{T}{C}を加える。」を得る。

II ― ウルザズ・サーガは「{2}, {T}:『このクリーチャーは、あなたがコントロールしているアーティファクト1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。』を持つ無色の0/0の構築物・アーティファクト・クリーチャー・トークン1体を生成する。」を得る。

III ― あなたのライブラリーからマナ・コストが{0}{1}のアーティファクト・カード1枚を探し、戦場に出す。その後、ライブラリーを切り直す。

Illustrated by Titus Lunter

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ウルザの物語:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Urza’s Saga is a land, so it can only be played as a land. It cannot be cast as a spell. (2021-06-18)
  • Urza’s Saga gains an ability from its first and second chapters. It keeps those abilities for as long as it’s on the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • While resolving the chapter III ability, you can find only a card with actual mana cost {0} or {1}, not mana value 0 or 1. For example, you couldn’t find a card with mana cost {U} or one with mana cost {X}. (2021-06-18)
  • Even though Urza’s Saga is a land, it is also still a Saga, and it will be sacrificed after its last chapter ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • If Urza’s Saga loses all of its chapter abilities but is still a Saga, perhaps due to a card like Blood Moon, it will immediately be sacrificed. (2021-06-18)
  • Although Urza’s Saga has the Urza’s land type, it doesn’t interact with Urza’s Tower, Urza’s Mine, or Urza’s Power Plant. (2021-06-18)