拼裝侏儒 {3}

神器生物 ~地侏

棄一張牌:重生拼裝侏儒。(此生物下一次將被消滅時,改為將它橫置、移出戰鬥,並治癒其上所有傷害。)

一位法師眼中的垃圾,卻是另一位法師手下流竄怪物。

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 拼裝侏儒:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability creates a replacement effect that acts like a shield, replacing the next time Patchwork Gnomes would be destroyed that turn. This shield works against effects that try to destroy Patchwork Gnomes or lethal damage that would be dealt to Patchwork Gnomes. (2021-06-18)
  • Patchwork Gnomes can regenerate even if it isn’t in combat, it’s already tapped, or it’s undamaged. (2021-06-18)
  • You can activate the regeneration ability even if Patchwork Gnomes isn’t at risk of being destroyed. Sometimes you need to discard cards. We understand. (2021-06-18)