잡동사니 놈 {3}

마법물체 생물 — 놈

카드 한 장을 버린다: 잡동사니 놈을 재생한다. (이 생물이 다음에 파괴되려 하면, 대신 이 생물을 탭하고, 전투에서 제거하며, 이 생물에 기록된 모든 피해를 치유한다.)

한 마법사가 쓰레기로 여기는 것이 다른 마법사에게는 이리저리 돌아다니는 흉측한 무리가 된다.

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 잡동사니 놈:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability creates a replacement effect that acts like a shield, replacing the next time Patchwork Gnomes would be destroyed that turn. This shield works against effects that try to destroy Patchwork Gnomes or lethal damage that would be dealt to Patchwork Gnomes. (2021-06-18)
  • Patchwork Gnomes can regenerate even if it isn’t in combat, it’s already tapped, or it’s undamaged. (2021-06-18)
  • You can activate the regeneration ability even if Patchwork Gnomes isn’t at risk of being destroyed. Sometimes you need to discard cards. We understand. (2021-06-18)