Gnomes en patchwork {3}

Créature-artefact : gnome

Défaussez-vous d'une carte : Régénérez les Gnomes en patchwork. (La prochaine fois que cette créature devrait être détruite, à la place, engagez-la, retirez-la du combat et retirez-lui toutes ses blessures.)

Les déchets d'un sorcier sont les abominations errantes d'un autre.

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Gnomes en patchwork:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability creates a replacement effect that acts like a shield, replacing the next time Patchwork Gnomes would be destroyed that turn. This shield works against effects that try to destroy Patchwork Gnomes or lethal damage that would be dealt to Patchwork Gnomes. (2021-06-18)
  • Patchwork Gnomes can regenerate even if it isn’t in combat, it’s already tapped, or it’s undamaged. (2021-06-18)
  • You can activate the regeneration ability even if Patchwork Gnomes isn’t at risk of being destroyed. Sometimes you need to discard cards. We understand. (2021-06-18)