Patchwork Gnomes (Modern Horizons 2 #299)

Гномы из Отребья {3}

Артефакт Существо — Карлик

Сбросьте карту: регенерируйте Гномов из Отребья. (В следующий раз, когда это существо должно быть уничтожено, вместо этого поверните его, удалите его из боя и снимите с него все повреждения.)

Для одного волшебника мусор, для другого — бродячая банда кошмарных тварей.

2/1

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Filip Burburan

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Historic
Legacy
Brawl
Vintage
Timeless
Commander
Pauper
Oathbreaker
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Гномы из Отребья:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Activating the ability creates a replacement effect that acts like a shield, replacing the next time Patchwork Gnomes would be destroyed that turn. This shield works against effects that try to destroy Patchwork Gnomes or lethal damage that would be dealt to Patchwork Gnomes. (2021-06-18)
  • Patchwork Gnomes can regenerate even if it isn't in combat, it's already tapped, or it's undamaged. (2021-06-18)
  • You can activate the regeneration ability even if Patchwork Gnomes isn't at risk of being destroyed. Sometimes you need to discard cards. We understand. (2021-06-18)