咒术师的风采 {2}{G}

结界

每当你施放结界咒语时,抓一张牌。

「不论成功或失败,智者都能从中学习。」

Watermark: Set Symbol

Illustrated by Rebecca Guay

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 咒术师的风采:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The triggered ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. (2021-06-18)
  • The ability is independent from the spell that caused it to trigger. Notably, if the enchantment spell is countered or doesn’t resolve for any other reason, you’ll still draw a card (unless something specifically counters the triggered ability). (2021-06-18)