饥潮格蕊斯 {1}{B}{G}

传奇鹏洛客 ~格蕊斯

只要饥潮格蕊斯不在战场上,它便额外是1/1昆虫生物。

+1:派出一个1/1,黑绿双色的昆虫衍生生物,然后磨一张牌。如果以此法磨掉一张昆虫牌,则在格蕊斯上放置一个忠诚指示物,并重复此流程。

−2:你可以牺牲一个生物。当你如此作时,消灭目标生物或鹏洛客。

−5:每位对手各失去等同于你坟墓场中生物牌数量的生命。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Yongjae Choi

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 饥潮格蕊斯:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Because Grist, the Hunger Tide is a legendary creature while it’s not on the battlefield, it can be your commander. For more info, please see twitter.com/SheldonMenery/status/13… (Scryfall note, 2021-05-25)
  • Grist, the Hunger Tide can be your commander as its first ability works before the game begins during deck construction. (2021-06-18)
  • Anywhere but on the battlefield, Grist is a Legendary Planeswalker Creature — Grist Insect. Once it enters the battlefield, it is no longer a creature and is just a planeswalker. Anything that could search for or affect a creature or planeswalker card in zones other than the battlefield could affect Grist. For example, you could put it onto the battlefield with Chord of Calling, it could be countered by Essence Scatter (but not by Negate), and opponents couldn’t make you discard it with Duress. (2021-06-18)
  • If Grist is no longer on the battlefield as its first loyalty ability resolves, you will still create a 1/1 black and green Insect creature token and mill a card. If an Insect card is milled this way, you won’t be able to put a loyalty counter on Grist, but you will still repeat the process. More mill for the Grist, as it were. (2021-06-18)
  • Grist’s second loyalty ability doesn’t require a target. If you choose to sacrifice a creature as it resolves, the reflexive triggered ability triggers and you’ll choose a target creature or planeswalker to destroy. This will happen even if Grist isn’t on the battlefield when the loyalty ability resolves. (2021-06-18)
  • Count the number of creature cards in your graveyard as the third loyalty ability resolves to determine how much life each opponent loses. If Grist is in your graveyard at this time, it’ll be a creature card and will contribute to the count. (2021-06-18)