과수원 보행자 {4}{G}{G}

생물 — 인목

과수원 보행자가 전장에 들어올 때, 음식 토큰 두 개를 만든다. (그 토큰들은 “{2}, {T}, 이 마법물체를 희생한다: 당신은 생명 3점을 얻는다."를 가진 마법물체들이다.)

기본 대지순환 {1}{G} ({1}{G}, 이 카드를 버린다: 당신의 서고에서 기본 대지 카드 한 장을 찾아, 그 카드를 공개하고, 당신의 손으로 가져간 후, 서고를 섞는다.)

6/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 과수원 보행자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)