Montaraz frutal {4}{G}{G}

Criatura — Pueblo-arbóreo

Cuando el Montaraz frutal entre al campo de batalla, crea dos fichas de Comida. (Son artefactos con “{2}, {T}, sacrificar este artefacto: Ganas 3 vidas”.)

Ciclo de tierras básicas {1}{G}. ({1}{G}, descartar esta carta: Busca en tu biblioteca una carta de tierra básica, muéstrala, ponla en tu mano y luego baraja.)

6/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Montaraz frutal:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)