Obstgartenschreiter {4}{G}{G}

Kreatur — Baumhirte

Wenn der Obstgartenschreiter ins Spiel kommt, erzeuge zwei Speise-Spielsteine. (Sie sind Artefakte mit „{2}, {T}, opfere dieses Artefakt: Du erhältst 3 Lebenspunkte dazu.“)

Standardlandumwandlung {1}{G} ({1}{G}, wirf diese Karte ab: Durchsuche deine Bibliothek nach einer Standardland-Karte, zeige sie offen vor, nimm sie auf deine Hand und mische danach.)

6/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Obstgartenschreiter:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)