Ramingo del Frutteto {4}{G}{G}

Creatura — Silvantropo

Quando il Ramingo del Frutteto entra nel campo di battaglia, crea due pedine Cibo. (Sono artefatti con “{2}, {T}, Sacrifica questo artefatto: Guadagni 3 punti vita”.)

Cicloterra base {1}{G} ({1}{G}, Scarta questa carta: Passa in rassegna il tuo grimorio per una carta terra base, rivelala e aggiungila alla tua mano, poi rimescola.)

6/4

Illustrated by Raoul Vitale

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Ramingo del Frutteto:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Unlike the normal cycling ability, typecycling doesn’t allow you to draw a card. Rather, it lets you search your library for a card with the type or types indicated by the ability name. For example, a card with basic landcycling lets you search for a basic land card, and a card with Wizardcycling lets you search for a Wizard card. (2021-06-18)
  • Typecycling is a form of cycling. Any ability that triggers on a card being cycled also triggers on a card being typecycled. Any ability that stops a cycling ability from being activated also stops a typecycling ability from being activated. (2021-06-18)