松鼠将军聒牙 {2}{G}

传奇生物 ~松鼠/战士

树林行者(只要防御牌手操控树林,此生物便不能被阻挡。)

如果将在你的操控下派出一个或数个衍生物,则改为派出该些衍生物加上同样数量的1/1绿色松鼠衍生生物。

{B},牺牲X个松鼠:目标生物得+X/-X直到回合结束。

3/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 松鼠将军聒牙:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chatterfang’s second ability applies to all kinds of tokens, including Clue, Food, and Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • The additional Squirrel tokens won’t have any abilities the other tokens were created with. Anything else specified in the effect creating the token (such as tapped, attacking, “That token gains haste,” or “Exile that token at end of combat”) applies to both the original tokens and the Squirrels. (2021-06-18)
  • You don’t need to control the spell or ability that creates the tokens, but you do have to be the one creating the tokens for Chatterfang’s ability to apply. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect changes under whose control a token would be created, that effect applies before Chatterfang’s effect applies. If an effect changes under whose control a token would enter the battlefield, that effect applies after Chatterfang’s effect is able to be applied. (2021-06-18)
  • In a Commander game, the defending player is the player Chatterfang is attacking or the controller of the planeswalker Chatterfang is attacking. (2021-06-18)