Grande-Dent, général écureuil {2}{G}

Créature légendaire : écureuil et guerrier

Traversée des forêts (Cette créature ne peut pas être bloquée tant que le joueur défenseur contrôle au moins une forêt.)

Si au moins un jeton devait être créé sous votre contrôle, ces jetons plus autant de jetons de créature 1/1 verte Écureuil sont créés à la place.

{B}, sacrifiez X écureuils : Une créature ciblée gagne+X/-X jusqu'à la fin du tour.

3/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Grande-Dent, général écureuil:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chatterfang’s second ability applies to all kinds of tokens, including Clue, Food, and Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • The additional Squirrel tokens won’t have any abilities the other tokens were created with. Anything else specified in the effect creating the token (such as tapped, attacking, “That token gains haste,” or “Exile that token at end of combat”) applies to both the original tokens and the Squirrels. (2021-06-18)
  • You don’t need to control the spell or ability that creates the tokens, but you do have to be the one creating the tokens for Chatterfang’s ability to apply. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect changes under whose control a token would be created, that effect applies before Chatterfang’s effect applies. If an effect changes under whose control a token would enter the battlefield, that effect applies after Chatterfang’s effect is able to be applied. (2021-06-18)
  • In a Commander game, the defending player is the player Chatterfang is attacking or the controller of the planeswalker Chatterfang is attacking. (2021-06-18)