다람쥐 장군, 재잘송곳니 {2}{G}

전설적 생물 — 다람쥐 전사

숲잠입 (수비플레이어가 숲을 조종하는 한, 이 생물은 방어될 수 없다.)

한 개 이상의 토큰이 당신의 조종하에 만들어지려고 하면, 대신 그 토큰들에 더해 1/1 녹색 다람쥐 생물 토큰들이 그만큼 만들어진다.

{B}, 다람쥐 X개를 희생한다: 생물을 목표로 정한다. 그 생물은 턴종료까지+X/-X를 받는다.

3/3

Illustrated by Jason A. Engle

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 다람쥐 장군, 재잘송곳니:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Chatterfang’s second ability applies to all kinds of tokens, including Clue, Food, and Treasure tokens. (2021-06-18)
  • The additional Squirrel tokens won’t have any abilities the other tokens were created with. Anything else specified in the effect creating the token (such as tapped, attacking, “That token gains haste,” or “Exile that token at end of combat”) applies to both the original tokens and the Squirrels. (2021-06-18)
  • You don’t need to control the spell or ability that creates the tokens, but you do have to be the one creating the tokens for Chatterfang’s ability to apply. (2021-06-18)
  • If an effect changes under whose control a token would be created, that effect applies before Chatterfang’s effect applies. If an effect changes under whose control a token would enter the battlefield, that effect applies after Chatterfang’s effect is able to be applied. (2021-06-18)
  • In a Commander game, the defending player is the player Chatterfang is attacking or the controller of the planeswalker Chatterfang is attacking. (2021-06-18)