Golpeador Arconexo {4}{R}

Criatura Artefato — Felino

Modular 4 (Esta criatura entra no campo de batalha com quatro marcadores +1/+1. Quando ela morre, você pode colocar seus marcadores +1/+1 na criatura artefato alvo.)

Tumulto (Esta criatura entra no campo de batalha com um marcador +1/+1 adicional ou ímpeto, à sua escolha.)

0/0

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Golpeador Arconexo:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. In the case of Arcbound Slasher, however, it’s toughness will probably be 0, and it will be put into its owner’s graveyard before it can attack. (2021-06-18)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2021-06-18)