전기결합 절단자 {4}{R}

마법물체 생물 — 고양이

모듈 4 (이 생물은 +1/+1 카운터 네 개를 가지고 전장에 들어온다. 이 생물이 죽을 때, 마법물체 생물을 목표로 정한다. 당신은 이 생물의 +1/+1 카운터를 목표에 올려놓을 수 있다.)

폭동 (이 생물은 당신의 선택에 따라 추가적인 +1/+1 카운터 한 개 또는 신속을 가지고 전장에 들어온다.)

0/0

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 전기결합 절단자:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. In the case of Arcbound Slasher, however, it’s toughness will probably be 0, and it will be put into its owner’s graveyard before it can attack. (2021-06-18)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2021-06-18)