電結の斬鬼 {4}{R}

アーティファクト・クリーチャー — 猫

接合4(このクリーチャーは+1/+1カウンター4個が置かれた状態で戦場に出る。これが死亡したとき、アーティファクト・クリーチャー1体を対象とする。あなたはこれのすべての+1/+1カウンターをそれの上に置いてもよい。)

暴動(このクリーチャーは追加の+1/+1カウンター1個か速攻のうちあなたが選んだ1つを持った状態で戦場に出る。)

0/0

Illustrated by Campbell White

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 電結の斬鬼:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • If this creature gets enough -1/-1 counters put on it to cause it to go to the graveyard, modular will put a number of +1/+1 counters on the target artifact creature equal to the number of +1/+1 counters on this creature before it left the battlefield. (2021-06-18)
  • Riot is a replacement effect. Players can’t respond to your choice of a +1/+1 counter or haste, and they can’t take actions while the creature is on the battlefield without one or the other. (2021-06-18)
  • If a creature entering the battlefield has riot but can’t have a +1/+1 counter put onto it, it gains haste. In the case of Arcbound Slasher, however, it’s toughness will probably be 0, and it will be put into its owner’s graveyard before it can attack. (2021-06-18)
  • If you choose for the creature to gain haste, it gains haste indefinitely. It won’t lose it as the turn ends or as another player gains control of it. (2021-06-18)