Élu du Premier slivoïde {4}{W}

Créature : slivoïde

Les créatures Slivoïde que vous contrôlez ont l'exaltation. (À chaque fois qu'une créature que vous contrôlez attaque seule, elle gagne +1/+1 jusqu'à la fin du tour pour chaque occurrence d'exaltation parmi les permanents que vous contrôlez.)

Les membres les plus acharnés de l'essaim protègent instinctivement le Premier slivoïde.

3/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Élu du Premier slivoïde:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve, that’s how many times the creature will get +1/+1. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-06-14)