初祖スリヴァーに選ばれしもの {4}{W}

クリーチャー — スリヴァー

あなたがコントロールしているスリヴァー・クリーチャーは賛美を持つ。(あなたがコントロールしているクリーチャーが単独で攻撃するたび、ターン終了時まで、それは、あなたがコントロールしているパーマネントの中の賛美能力1つにつき+1/+1の修整を受ける。)

巣で最も頑強なものが本能的に初祖スリヴァーを守る。

3/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 初祖スリヴァーに選ばれしもの:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve, that’s how many times the creature will get +1/+1. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-06-14)