原初裂片妖的愛民 {4}{W}

生物 ~裂片妖

由你操控的裂片妖生物具有頌威異能。(每當一個由你操控的生物單獨攻擊時,由你操控的永久物上每有一個頌威異能,進行攻擊的生物便得+1/+1直到回合結束。)

在母巢中,最強健的成員會自發地去守衛原初裂片妖。

3/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 原初裂片妖的愛民:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve, that’s how many times the creature will get +1/+1. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-06-14)