Elegido del Primer Fragmentado {4}{W}

Criatura — Fragmentado

Las criaturas Fragmentado que controlas tienen la habilidad de exaltado. (Siempre que una criatura que controlas ataque sola, obtiene +1/+1 hasta el final del turno por cada mención de la habilidad de exaltado entre los permanentes que controlas.)

Los miembros más tenaces de la colmena protegen instintivamente al Primer Fragmentado.

3/3

Illustrated by Steven Belledin

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Elegido del Primer Fragmentado:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Whenever a creature you control attacks alone, count the number of instances of exalted among permanents you control. After those abilities resolve, that’s how many times the creature will get +1/+1. (2019-06-14)
  • A creature attacks alone if it’s the only creature declared as an attacker during the declare attackers step (including creatures controlled by your teammates, if applicable). For example, exalted won’t trigger if you attack with multiple creatures and all but one of them are removed from combat. (2019-06-14)