真偽莫辨 {3}{U}

瞬間

展示你牌庫頂的五張牌。由任一對手將它們分成兩堆。將其中一堆置於你手上,另一堆置入你的墳墓場。

「每項選擇都是樂趣。」

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 真偽莫辨:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)