Fato ou Ficção {3}{U}

Mágica Instantânea

Revele os cinco cards do topo de seu grimório. Um oponente separa aqueles cards em dois montes. Você coloca um monte na própria mão e o outro no próprio cemitério.

“Toda escolha é uma alegria.”

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Fato ou Ficção:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)