사실 혹은 허구 {3}{U}

순간마법

당신의 서고 맨 위 카드 다섯 장을 공개한다. 상대 한 명이 그 카드들을 두 더미로 나눈다. 그중 한 더미를 당신의 손으로 가져가고 다른 더미는 당신의 무덤에 넣는다.

“어떤 선택을 해도 즐겁지.”

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 사실 혹은 허구:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)