Realidad o ficción {3}{U}

Instantáneo

Muestra las cinco primeras cartas de tu biblioteca. Un oponente separa esas cartas en dos montones. Pon un montón en tu mano y el otro en tu cementerio.

“Elegir siempre es un placer”.

Illustrated by Matt Cavotta

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Realidad o ficción:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You choose which pile to put into your hand. (2019-06-14)
  • Each pile may contain from zero to five cards; they don’t have to be split “evenly.” (2019-06-14)