波拉斯特務泰茲瑞 {2}{U}{B}

鵬洛客~泰茲瑞

+1:檢視你牌庫頂的五張牌。 你可以展示其中的一張神器牌,並將其置於你手上。 將其餘的牌以任意順序置於你牌庫底。

-1:目標神器成為5/5神器生物。

-4:目標玩家失去X點生命且你獲得X點生命,X為由你操控之神器數量的兩倍。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波拉斯特務泰茲瑞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact targeted by the second ability will retain any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached. (2011-06-01)
  • If the target of the second ability is already an artifact creature, its power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after this ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2011-06-01)
  • Effects that modify that creature’s power or toughness, such as the effects of Giant Growth, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness (such as -1/-1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2011-06-01)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted when the last ability resolves, not when it is activated. (2011-06-01)