ボーラスの工作員、テゼレット {2}{U}{B}

プレインズウォーカー — テゼレット

+1: あなたのライブラリーの一番上から5枚のカードを見る。 あなたはその中からアーティファクト・カードを1枚公開してあなたの手札に加えてもよい。 残りをあなたのライブラリーの一番下に望む順番で置く。

-1: アーティファクト1つを対象とする。それは5/5のアーティファクト・クリーチャーになる。

-4: プレイヤー1人を対象とする。そのプレイヤーはX点のライフを失い、あなたはX点のライフを得る。Xはあなたがコントロールするアーティファクトの総数の2倍に等しい。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for ボーラスの工作員、テゼレット:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact targeted by the second ability will retain any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached. (2011-06-01)
  • If the target of the second ability is already an artifact creature, its power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after this ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2011-06-01)
  • Effects that modify that creature’s power or toughness, such as the effects of Giant Growth, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness (such as -1/-1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2011-06-01)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted when the last ability resolves, not when it is activated. (2011-06-01)