Теззерет, Агент Боласа {2}{U}{B}

Planeswalker — Теззерет

+1: посмотрите пять верхних карт вашей библиотеки. Вы можете показать карту артефакта из этих карт и положить ее в вашу руку. Положите остальные карты в низ вашей библиотеки в любом порядке.

-1: целевой артефакт становится артефактным существом 5/5.

-4: целевой игрок теряет X жизней, а вы получаете X жизней, где X — удвоенное количество артефактов под вашим контролем.

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Теззерет, Агент Боласа:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact targeted by the second ability will retain any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached. (2011-06-01)
  • If the target of the second ability is already an artifact creature, its power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after this ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2011-06-01)
  • Effects that modify that creature’s power or toughness, such as the effects of Giant Growth, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness (such as -1/-1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2011-06-01)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted when the last ability resolves, not when it is activated. (2011-06-01)