波拉斯特务泰兹瑞 {2}{U}{B}

鹏洛客~泰兹瑞

+1:检视你牌库顶的五张牌。 你可以展示其中的一张神器牌,并将其置于你手上。 将其余的牌以任意顺序置于你牌库底。

-1:目标神器成为5/5神器生物。

-4:目标牌手失去X点生命且你获得X点生命,X为由你操控之神器数量的两倍。

Loyalty: 3

Illustrated by Aleksi Briclot

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 波拉斯特务泰兹瑞:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • The artifact targeted by the second ability will retain any types, subtypes, or supertypes it has. Notably, if an Equipment becomes an artifact creature, it can’t be attached to another creature. If it was attached to a creature, it becomes unattached. (2011-06-01)
  • If the target of the second ability is already an artifact creature, its power and toughness will each become 5. This overwrites all previous effects that set the creature’s power and toughness to specific values. Any power- or toughness-setting effects that start to apply after this ability resolves will overwrite this effect. (2011-06-01)
  • Effects that modify that creature’s power or toughness, such as the effects of Giant Growth, will apply to it no matter when they started to take effect. The same is true for counters that change the creature’s power or toughness (such as -1/-1 counters) and effects that switch its power and toughness. (2011-06-01)
  • The number of artifacts you control is counted when the last ability resolves, not when it is activated. (2011-06-01)