堕落した良心 {3}{U}{U}

エンチャント — オーラ

エンチャント(クリーチャー)

あなたはエンチャントされているクリーチャーをコントロールする。

エンチャントされているクリーチャーは感染を持つ。 (それはクリーチャーに-1/-1カウンターの形でダメージを与え、プレイヤーに毒カウンターの形でダメージを与える。)

カーンの創造物がいまや彼の主である。

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 堕落した良心:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of infect on the same creature are redundant. (2011-06-01)