Conciencia corrompida {3}{U}{U}

Encantamiento — Aura

Encantar criatura.

Tú controlas la criatura encantada.

La criatura encantada tiene la habilidad de infectar. (Hace daño a las criaturas en forma de contadores -1/-1 y a los jugadores en forma de contadores de veneno.)

La creación de Karn es ahora su amo.

Watermark: Phyrexian

Illustrated by Jason Chan

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Conciencia corrompida:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • Multiple instances of infect on the same creature are redundant. (2011-06-01)