Sword of Feast and Famine {3}

Artifact — Equipment

Equipped creature gets +2/+2 and has protection from black and from green.

Whenever equipped creature deals combat damage to a player, that player discards a card and you untap all lands you control.

Equip {2}

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Alchemy
Pioneer
Explorer
Modern
Brawl
Legacy
Historic
Vintage
Pauper
Commander
Penny
Notes and Rules Information for Sword of Feast and Famine:
  • You'll untap all lands you control even if the player can't discard a card. (2020-08-07)
  • You can tap your lands for mana while the triggered ability is on the stack. However, you'll lose any mana you produce this way if you don't spend it before the end of the current combat damage step. (2020-08-07)