饗宴と飢餓の剣 {3}

アーティファクト — 装備品

装備しているクリーチャーは、+2/+2の修整を受けるとともにプロテクション(黒)とプロテクション(緑)を持つ。

装備しているクリーチャーがいずれかのプレイヤーに戦闘ダメージを与えるたび、そのプレイヤーはカードを1枚捨て、あなたはあなたがコントロールする土地をすべてアンタップする。

装備 {2}

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for 饗宴と飢餓の剣:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card. (2011-06-01)