Espada de Banquete e Fome {3}

Artefato — Equipamento

A criatura equipada recebe +2/+2 e tem proteção contra o preto e o verde.

Toda vez que a criatura equipada causa dano de combate a um jogador, aquele jogador descarta um card e você desvira todos os terrenos que controla.

Equipar {2}

Watermark: Mirran

Illustrated by Chris Rahn

Standard
Brawl
Pioneer
Historic
Modern
Pauper
Legacy
Penny
Vintage
Commander
Notes and Rules Information for Espada de Banquete e Fome:
  • Only the English version of a Magic card receives Oracle updates and errata. View this card in English. (Scryfall note)
  • You’ll untap all lands you control even if the player doesn’t discard a card. (2011-06-01)